Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmazngGrace

47 Trumbull, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, adventurous woman. I would like to meet an intelligent man. Someone I could have deep, meaningful conversation with and grow with. It is very important for me to have a close relationship.

About me.
I'm hard working, moderately successful. I consider myself a fairly complex person. I enjoy having a good time. Working out, staying fit, taking long walks, bicycling, skiing , ice skating, movies, dining out and just about anything to do with water are some of the things I'm into. Quiet times at home snuggling in front of a fireplace or watching a movie are nice too. I'd really like to have someone to share these things with. Being close to my partner is very important to me. I want a lover and a best friend.

About him.
I'd like to be able to have deep meaningful conversations with the person I'm with. He must be intelligent, confident, responsible, caring and treat me right. Of course, the treat me right part would be mutual.

If this sounds like its for you, drop me a line.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Khaleid Hoseini, "Kite Runner" and "A Thousand Splendid Suns"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi, pizza, my kids, my intelligence, my faith and mental strength, friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you don't live within 30 minutes from Trumbull, I probably won't respond. Thanks for the interest and good luck to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are over 40 and interested in a meaningful relationship with a kind, caring and sensitive person. Note: I don't respond to contacts if you are under 40.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!