Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amb6708

29 M Milan, IL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Okay), Turkish (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In all honesty...
June 2012 I sold enough of my stuff to be able to fit everything I own into/onto my car, moved from NC to IL, grew a beard, and bought a motorcycle. I have been trying to become a regular somewhere and have yet to find a place that suits me. The last place was a small vegan restaurant, not a vegan, but love the food.

I have two awesome little brothers age 1 and 3 that I help my dad out with (one of the reasons I moved up here) and I am helping him finish a bunch of his projects.

I mountain bike, kayak, snowboard, skydive on occasion, and can swing dance a bit. I have worked/lived overseas for several years.

I have started back to school full time because it's time I finished out my degree in Information Assurance.

I do a lot of things just for the experience and will jump at most opportunities to try new things. I will eat anything, even my own cooking. I have infinite patience, a ready smile, and would one day love to write a book.

The past years have been a search for moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.

As should you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I believe the greatest poet that ever was was William Butler Yeats.

I read a great deal and have been jamming out to Florence + The Machine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Hot Water
Soft sheets
A good pillow
Hot Sauce
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, the Multiverse theory. How incredible is the theory that there is an infinite number of universes out there that encompass every set of circumstances that could ever happen?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something low key or studying for my A+ certification
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat kiwis without peeling them
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read