Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Schertz, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:05pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure why I have to add this, but I guess I need to. I'm not interested in someone that I will never meet, especially if you don't even live in the US, unless you're just looking for a chat buddy. I'm not interested in living in another country and definitely do not have the means to visit or entertain someone from another country.

Hey! I'm a mellow 26 year old. I'm an open book though, so I won't hide anything. I'm rather cautious about meeting people. If you insist on meeting before I am comfortable, I will not meet up with you. Being rude or getting angry at me for taking longer than a day to set up a meet up date will not be okay. If I talk to you, then tell you I'm not interested in meeting up, please don't get nasty with me. Please read what I'm looking for dating wise, other than that, I'm looking for friends of all kinds.

I suppose I need to put this up here, but I'm not looking for anyone over the age of 34-35. I'm sorry, but someone in their mid-30s or higher is not what I'm lookin for at this time, unless you want to be just friends.

I am rather shy in real life, but normally will warm up quickly. I am very much liberal in my ways of thinking and have no problem voicing my opinions.

I will admit, I have a very big soft spot for those of Asian descent. Seriously, I'm mainly interested in Asian men. It's probably not the most appropriate note in my profile, but I don't care!

I do not reply if your first message is "dtf?!" Or "ur deprite, I no. Sex0rz mi up" or some baloney like that. I'm not looking for just sex, nor do I want to be insulted. Its crazy how many people assume I'm just dying to have sex with them! Please, respect me, and Ill respect you. :)

I have no issue with dating people shorter or taller than me, whether they be a boy or girl! ^.^

I have a twin and we are pretty close, although we don't see eye to eye on everything.
I looooove animals! XD I want to help make them feel better when they are sick. Dogs and cats are my favorites, but I love learning about all sorts of animals. ^.^
I want to someday work at a clinic that sees all types of animals, or even work at a zoo, to help make their lives easier and healthier.

I do want to try everything once...No matter what it is, I believe that you can't say you hate it until you have tried it! XD Side note-Unless it is currently illegal or will cause permanent harm, mental or physical, to myself or any other being, including animals. I always reserve the right to refuse to try anything ;)

I also must say, I'm really not into facial hair. I prefer a smooth face or even a shadow, although there are very, very rare exceptions.

Because of my work, not a lot will gross me out! I enjoy kinda gross things, so if you want to try and see what it takes to make me say "UGH!" then I'll love the challenge!!

Before you message me, please know that I am chunky. If you don't like that, don't bother messaging me. I've had to deal with being with someone who disliked the way I look and I will not do it again. I know that there has to be some attraction before a relationship can be started, so I'm not gonna say you're an ass if you don't think I am attractive.

Like a lot of people, I am working on myself. I'm eating healthier and working out, and I think it kind of shows in my pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally done with college, for the moment, and graduated with an Anthropology degree. I enjoy Anthro a whole lot and hope to incorporate it into my love of animals.
I'm a full time Vet Tech, and plan on eventually going to school to be an RVT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy and optimistic. I dislike it when people are pessimistic about everything.

Also, I'm great at compromising and getting sunburned! 10 minutes outside is enough to make me pink. Anymore and I start becoming red! ):
And! Using odd words/phrases, like "Dagumit" or "Swank" or "Silly goose!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I suppose. I smile and laugh very easily and a lot!

I also use plural pronouns a lot (We, our) because my twin and I have shared everything for so long. :)

Or that I'm rambling, as I always do on first meets, or especially when I'm nervous. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as reading goes, I read every day. I love fantasy, especially Peirs Anthony's Xanth series. I also go for sci fi, I enjoy it as long as the book doesn't go into a lot of technical details. I also have a rather large manga collection that I enjoy rereading. Gay historical fiction, or regular historical fiction, is also a favorite of mine.
I have recently started to get into Star Trek books. I enjoyed tos so much, it's fun to just read about it!

I don't watch a lot of movies, but I enjoy random stuff, except for horror. :( Horror movies make me sad.

I enjoy rock, techno, classical music (Tchaikovsky is my favorite!!), and the stuff on the radio (maroon 5, lady gaga, ect) I do really love K- and J-pop! I Enjoy Hollywood undead, Linkin Park, and the like XD
By the by...Backstreet Boys forever! :)

Tv wise I love the Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Futurama, How I met Your Mother, American Pickers. Archer is AMAZING, and I love Bob's Burgers! The Lego stuff (ninjago, legends of Chima) And stuff like that! I also enjoy K and J drama, and some british shows! ^.^
And, yes. I DO love My Little Ponies: Friendship is Magic. Pinkie Pie is my favorite, then Fluttershy, even though I hate the colors pink and yellow. XD
I really love star trek, but grew up on star wars. (TOS is my favorite, followed by next Gen)
Started Dr who, both original and new, and so far I'm loving it. 10 Is my favorite :3

I like different types of food, Indian (the non-vegan part), Chinese, Italian...I love chicken. I was born and raised in Texas, so I was raised on beef, mostly. I don't like seafood, even though I try to try it when I get the chance. I'm not very out there food-wise, so I don't eat kinda weird foods, although I would like to try! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kitten
2. My sis
3. My best friend
4. My phone
5. My teddy bear
6. My glasses

Those aren't in any specific order xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future for the most part. I like to envision how my house will look, when I buy one. Stuff like that! ^.^
I wonder what other people think. About me, themselves, or anything in general. I wish I could read minds!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, watching something on netflix with my sister.
Or doing something with friends if it is my weekend off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I still sleep with my teddy bear that I've had since I was 10. (: I try to be mature but that's one thing I still enjoy from my childhood!!
-I identify as a pansexual, masochistic sub. However! I am NOT a pushover and do not appreciate being treated as a second class citizen.
I do have fetlife account ^.^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting!

If you want to!

If you are looking for a long term type of relationship with a chunky gal! =D

Or if you want a friend! I love making new friends! ^.^