Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I am a giant mix of things. Just like everyone else. Hard to sum it up on a site I guess. I'm originally from Buffalo, NY. Before I relocated to this area I was traveling a lot for a few years around certain parts of the globe.

I think a lot (call it over-analyzing)...I love to learn(I research anything i dont have an answer to), and laughing is one of my favorite things to do, I love new places, and meeting new people (I crave that being in "awe" feeling). Its actually hard for me to stay in one place. Although, I am forcing myself to do that now.

Photography is a giant part of my life. I express myself in various ways. I could be drawing, vlogging, painting, writing. I guess I'm super artsy? haha. I hate labeling myself. I like to experience life, and express emotions. I tend to do anything I want to do, even If I'm scared. I will try :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting to know Brooklyn since I just recently moved there. :-) I always have my hand in a number of things. I'm a photographer, I work in broadcasting at a small station in NJ, I make my own short films/Vlogs. I'm also learning the piano and loving it, and playing around with paints now, and then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...Having/gaining random knowledge in a plethora of areas. haha

...brainstorming, listening, and helping folks out when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short hair. For some, they Love it! Some others, not so much....boooooo. lol.

...and my "blue eyes"...I quote because people think they are blue from a distance...but they are full on green. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite author is Paulo Coelho. Right now I am slowly reading The Girl who played with fire.

Movies: I love Tim Burton, Quentin Tarantino, and JJ Abrams!! I have a thing for the New Star Trek movies!!!

TV: Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Dr. Who.

Music: I am into a lot of different music. It def depends on my mood. Favs- She wants revenge, Metric, Muse, The killers. More recently -Delilah, Lana Del Rey, and Kimbra

Food: On a daily basis I eat boring things lol. Broccoli, Avocados, peanut butter, banana, berries, dark chocolate(has to be 72%) Oatmeal, brown rice, soup and pasta. But I'm down for anything really. I love food. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~Art (in various forms)
~people(friends, family, random strangers)
~Space/Safe Haven
~My Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things hahaha....hmmm why the hell do I love cupcakes so much!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it changes weekly just the way I like it :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private...hmm well I think we should get into those things later ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You're sweet
...You appreciate/notice small details
...You're a deep thinker....or complex thinker...hell, why not throw in a Critical thinker
...You're positive and love Life, but you don't avoid the negatives or struggles that life brings.
...You like to smile/ and laugh till it hurts
and the big one....if you're not scared. lol