Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amber8775

23 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes I'm bisexual but I'm not looking for any guys right now I'm about fed up with them so if your a guy DON'T MESSAGE ME AT ALL
. . . but in other-wards I'm open minded, sarcastic and sometimes witty& blunt also motivated I'm from Philadelphia I'm new to New York oh and did I mention I'm very shy so you may have to work with me here I'm not good at these online things :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a CNA & Planning to finish college after I get out of the military so I can perssue my dreams of being an RN and working in the neonatal intensive care unit (NICU) while put my daughter in ballet or gymnastics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not wasting my youth :-)
Learning & trying new things
PLAYING XBOX ! ( even though I suck at some games lol )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people can't tell what my ethnicity is. So take a guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Judge Judy, SVU, lockup, family guy, robot chicken, cops la, emergency room ( bazaar ER ), military channel, ID channel ( investigation discovery ), dexter, Seinfeld, king of queens, NFL, NBA, ( etc. ) oh and I LOVE DOCUMENTARIES
Favorite Arthur is Steven King & I LOVE Biographies
I love all types of food & I mean all :-)
I like to give a lot of movies a shoot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• my daughter
• food/drink
• oxygen/shelter
• cloths/shoes
• shower
• technology (etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
• I think about how to improve my life
• What I will be doing tomorrow/week
• My daughter's future and well being
• What I'm going to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually Gogo dance if not I'm at home or at movies . . . but . . mostly at home :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't made much friends since I've moved to New York it's hard for me to talk to people around were I live most of them don't speak English and sad to say I don't speak Spanish lmao I also work a lot so that has more to do with it but I'm learning Spanish ( still ) along with Turkish and Russian witch in my case is very poor lol OH I'm also very shy making the first move is a bit hard for me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• YOU MUST BE A GIRL
• likes sports
• video games
• read books
• like to goto bars
• like to run/exercise
• art/museums
* enjoys kids