Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmberNickie

27 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amber, or Nickie, I answer equally to both! I'm shy but freakin hilarious once I trust you. I'm not a big party girl, I don't drink or go to the bars much, but I like to go out and have a good time. I like to do stuff outdoors, like hiking, biking, GEOCACHING! And I love my pets and my Jeep more than most humans :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated IU in 2010 with a Spanish BA, and I'm currently working on my MBA through the Kelley School of Business online program at IU. I also work full time.. at IU.. I can't seem to get away from this place!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stained glass.. I've been told I'm pretty awesome ;) I have a small studio inside my house that I make custom stained glass windows and sell them to businesses, churches, whatever!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue eyes, I'm pretty cute, I have tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a collector of books! My dream one day is to have a library in my house like in the Beauty and the Beast, with floor-to-ceiling books and the ladder that moves and all that good stuff :) As far as movies & shows go, I like scary movies, crime shows, comedies.. I'm not much into romance or action movies. No chick flicks or dick flicks, just something in between!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Money
3. Food
4. Animals (any kind really I love them all)
5. My house
6. My washer & dryer (I had to live at my house for a whole year without it and I'm pretty sure it was close to torture)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at home watching movies, playing poker, visiting with my buddies