Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmberRichelle

28 F Dundee, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I ran away from Michigan 2 years ago to the wretched state of VA. I recently realized what a mistake that was and am planning to return in June.

As far as sports go, I am into Hockey (Red Wings of course) I'll watch soccer and the U of M/ OSU game. All other sports I fall asleep to watching on tv. Those boring sports are better in person. With beer.... lots and lots of beer.

I couldnt get through a day with out music, well I could, but Id be a pretty crabby girl. I went to school for Social Work. Planning on going back for my masters once I gain my residency back :/

I met one of my best friends online (yes, a guy) and my cousin met his wife online so I know not all guys online are creepers, the ones that aren't are just hard to find ;) I am fairly normal and am looking for a guy equally as normal to get to know.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Soft Spot, The Girls Come Marching Home and any other random books that can catch my interest.

Movies: I just love movies in general. Horror is my go to genre.

The National Geographic Channel, A&E, Discovery Channel, History Channel. If I need a laugh I turn to Tosh.o, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Futurama, American Dad, Modern Family

Music: The Fray (my fave), Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Goyte, Cage the Elephant, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, City and Colour, City Sleeps, Shiny Toy Guns, Band of Horses, Adele, Angles and Airwaves, Metric, Manchester Orchestra, Bloc Party, Atlas Genius, Them Crooked Vultures, Hacienda, Phoenix, White Rabbits, Brandon Flowers, A Silent Film, Two Door Cinema Club, Bad Books, Grouplove, Super Agent, Florence and the Machine, Foster the People,Wolf Gang, The Honorary Title, Jack's Mannequin, The Raconteurs, Kings of Leon, The Kooks, Maroon 5, MGMT, Muse, The Naked and Famous, Number One Gun, OK Go, Our Lady Peace, Panic at the Disco, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, She Wants Revenge, The Temper Trap, The Used, The White Stripes, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, 3OH!3, Young the Giant, Fun, Broken Bells, Cobra Starship, Hollywood Undead, Awolnation, Family Force Five.... just to name a few :)

Food: Mexican!! Also Italian, Chinese, and American.
The six things I could never do without
1. My cell phone 2. My black hole of a purse 3. A hair tie/ bobby pins 4. The people I love 5. iPod 6. Hope
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a reform/bootcamp school in the Dominican Republic my junior year of high school.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have the guts to do so. Looks like I'll have to get used to timid guys again :/