Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amber_eyes_

31 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see ... How does one summarize themselves?

I've been living in Austin for two years. I moved here for work and I don't see myself leaving! I'm a family oriented girl (the hardest part of my move has been being away from my parents and siblings). I am a loyal friend and have maintained friendships from grade school, high school, undergrad, grad school, and work. I am now working on lasting friendships in Austin

I love what I do. I love working with children and seeing them make improvements! Work takes a lot of my time, but I do make sure to play hard every now and then. I prefer casual evenings at a bar sitting around a fire, hanging with friends at my place (BBQs and game nights), or a chill dinner. On nights out, I'm typically on Rainey or east 6th.

Now for the daunting questions everyone seems to ask ... Why single? Why? How does one answer that?! I concentrated a lot of my time finishing undergrad (2008) and grad school (2010). Then I worked on getting a good job lined up. After about 2 years, I realized my life needed a change. I applied for work in Austin, picked an offer I liked, and moved! I moved to Austin for steadier work and to meet new friends, hopefully even a little more than a friend. I have good values and by no means am I on here looking for a one night stand. I'm looking to make new friendships and hopefully one of those friendships will turn into more.

I have a love for music and enjoy nights at a concert and music festivals.

Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a speech language pathologist. I work with children and enjoy it. I'm hoping to buy a home in the next 2 years ... Just have to make sure where in Austin I want to live!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm good at cooking! I'm also good at makeup application (I often help out friends for weddings and outings as a makeup artist).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows include Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Elementary, NCIS. Favorite food would be pizza and burgers! Music you'll hear me listening to include Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, Fun., Of Monsters and Men, Passion Pit, Band of Horses, KoL, Mumford & Sons, Grouplove, etc ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friend and family back home ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Sometimes a chill evening at home, sometimes out and about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile intrigues you ... And you don't mind a curvy gal!