Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ambera07

25 Flowood, MS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true Gemini to the core. I don't have time for drama: baby mama drama, or otherwise. Must love dogs and free-thinking women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finally finishing up my general associate's degree, while working retail. I recently got a promotion, but hopefully I won't be there much longer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people, reading minds (haha), playing piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My flaming red hair. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books of the moment: the Icefire series. Yes, they're technically kid's books, but I think they were miscategorized.
Movie of the moment: Brave
Show of the moment: Love in the Wild (my guilty pleasure)
Music: I can't pick just one! But, what I'm listening to right now includes Gregory Alan Isakov, Mumford and Sons, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Black Keys, White Stripes (I'm a die-hard fan of everything Jack White), Ellie Goulding, Laura Marling, and Zechariah Lloyd Tillotson.
Food of the moment: blackened flounder and cous cous
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Coffee
My computer
My friends
My tv
Music
I don't need much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and watching a movie. Or at my local pub. It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I jam out to "Boyfriend" by J. Biebs on my way to work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more!
Also, do a little reading on my page, and please don't just send a "What's up." I want to know about you! Ask me questions! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!