Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amberleen

31 Webster, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of a 3 year old boy. I work at a grocery store as a cashier. I love music, animals, history, supernatural, being outside. I like old country music, pop, and oldies. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and is easily amused. When I have time, I like to go to the gym. I can't date smokers because I am allergic to the smoke and I will not to date guys who drink because I don't like alcohol. I am not settling for any old guy, I want true love. I also don't want to date a guy who is into video games and role playing games. I've been there, done that and I don't want to do it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son. I want to go back to college someday but not sure for what.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spelling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sylvia Browne, Twilight, Harry Potter, romances, ghost stories, history books. Movies: Horror, Twilight, Harry Potter, The Princess Bride, Sound of Music, Nightmare on Elm Street, Lord of the Rings Music: old country, pop, Hanson, Matchbox 20, Rob Thomas, Reba, Garth Brooks, Martina McBride, Adele, Cher Tv Shows: vampire diaries, finding your roots, ncis, csi, switched at birth, lost, dancing with the stars, Market Warriors, Iron Chef America, Chopped, House, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, Martha Speaks(if you have little kids, you probably know this show), I didn't know I was pregnant, Untold Stories of the ER, One Born Every Minute Food: mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son,my car, my cellphone, laptop, friends, animals, my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or at home with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love musicals and wish life was a musical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting in long-term dating which turns into marriage. You don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. Must love kids and animals. If you have never cheated on anybody.