Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmberrrrLynnnn

27 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Amber.
27 years young.
country music fanatic.
life of anyones party. ✌
single mom. [gracelyn rose is my heart!💕] that being said: yes, shes my number one priority. yes, she lives with me. if that's a problem, sorry for you cause we're both amazing!
no filter. 😝
outgoing.
love to laugh. 😃
outspoken.
easygoing.
blonde & proud. 👸
distracted easily.
mani/pedi freak. 💅
wild at heart.
friendly.
reality tv junkie.
pink obsession.
rebel.
victorias secret fanatic.
😏😏
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently having tonnnnnns of fun; isnt that what life's about? (:

taking care of my beautiful daughter & planning our future.

working. & lookin for my mr right to come sweep me off my feet! (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking cookies.
driving.
karaoke.
drinking. (i can drink with the best of 'em!)
smiling.
being happy. (:
making other people happy; there's just something about me!
softball.
cuddling; i'm the best!
cooking pasta.
listening.
meeting new people.
shopping.
loving someone unconditionally.
holding hands.
talking, sometimes i never shut up.
taking care of people.
playing the wii with my nephews. but somehow they always beat me.
reading; i can finish a book in no time at all.
being the best friend in the world.
raising my daughter on my own.
quoting lines from the hangover; some people refuse to watch it with me. :/ haha.
giving smooches.
being open & friendly.
love.
(:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm looooud! like, super loud. ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter. (its an obsession) anything that has a little bit of romance & some action. i'm a simple, book lovin' gal.😊
movies: harry potter 1-8. the hangover movies. fast & furious franchise. gone in 60 seconds. hairspray. pure country (bonus points for anyone who knows that one)
shows: the big bang theory. greys anatomy. chicago fire. the bachelorette. sons of anarchy. master chef.
music: country, country, & more country. (: but. of course i like everything else too.
food: pasta & pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter. 💜
happiness.
country music.
my belief in finding an everlasting love.. yeah, i'm a hopeless romantic. (:
sweatpants.
cellular device. (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. LOVE. happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working my little tush off so all you fine folks can eat! or on the rare occurrence i'm not working, usually with my daughter☺
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
guess you'll have to find out. (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you're a happy, outgoing, and amazingly fantastic person. (:

& if you aren't anti children. (: