Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amberrrrrr

26 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like my coffee sweet in the mornin' babe, And I like my tea at night.

Name that artist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my masters in psychology, currently fulfilling my practicum (counseling). Not only working towards these educational goals but also aim to broaden my experiences in travel, culture, knowledge outside my area of expertise, and networking with other professionals.

As I mentioned, traveling is a big passion of mine and Im currently working on visiting all states (not just passing through but getting to know each state's own vibe and culture) Im hoping to practice psych after graduation in a different state or country. Probably should get my passport, have you?

Ive consistently been going to the gym and love jogging on the treadmill while watching Jimmy Fallon. I find it really de-stresses and energizes. I like setting goals for myself-the gym and running/distance/time is one way to do that.

Those who look outside, dream. Those who look inside, awaken. -Carl Jung

I was just wondering if I should mention something about my spirituality/God in my profile and a bird (a robin I think) sang for 10 seconds (currently 2:07am). I think deeply and am empathetic by nature. My soulmate/life partner will have this same depth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, writing, consistency, sticking to my convictions, appreciating nature, and being a non-conformist. I am not good at painting my nails...usually ends up in my hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't lay all my cards out on the table
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: cold sassy tree,the pillars of the earth. "Quiet:the power of being an introvert in a world that cant stop talking" Glass Castle, One Hundred Years of SOLITUDE..science and psychology journals.
MOVIES: A bronx tale, P.S. I love YOU, Thelma & Louise, Gladiator, 7 pounds, Hachi, National Lampoon Christmas Vacation is sure to make me laugh..Tommy Boy too
SHOWS: The Office..Seinfeld...Law and Order..The Voice
MUSIC: Bruno Mars, Hozier, Rihanna, Regina Spektor, Linkin Park, Christina Aguilera, Coldplay, Gaga also getting into Indie music...most recent concert was the Ben Folds/Guster/Barenaked Ladies at the Red Rock Ampitheater in Denver.
FOOD: I like going to new restaurants..let's go!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Hope
*Singing and dancing to music
*Good food *learning and all the open doors it may bring *love *community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mysteries of life
My life path
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends...dancing with a Martini.. That or I am having a game night, could be watching a favorite movie or on a date..or the gym..I kinda like waking up ready to have at it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depth is earned
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre serious about spoiling me!

You have an impeccable life story

You think id enjoy hearing from you

You arent devoted to sports. Those arent my interests. .really looking for compatibility here guys.

Youre not a rookie-you got class and can handle my sass.