Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ambience4u

32 M Ledgewood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really looking for that special someone. I'm not looking for just a hook up or fling or anything like that, I'm ready to start a life with someone and build a future. I'm very family oriented and my friends are also very important me. I do have a 4 year old son who is my life (and there's no baby mama drama or whatever yoh wanna call it lol) and who is with me half time, I love being a daddy :) I'm very spontaneous and usually don't have set plans.. if you're a Devils fan, that's a plus, if you're a rangers fan, sorry but it wont work out lol... if you like shoes (michael kors, jimmy choo, jessica simpson, etc...) you're in luck because so do I lol I mean I don't wear them but I'd have no problem in investing in your shoe collection lol just sayin (obviously I have a shoe fetish lol)... I love fireworks and walks in the park or the city, playing the piano and guitar, watching senseless tv sometimes, getting lost for no reason... I want the share moments because sharing a moment is a thousand times better than having a moment alone :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Normal everyday adult type things lol... A lot of fishing lately and I go to the gym every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people smile and see the brighter side of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people notice my arms, some notice my nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite song in the whole world is "Anything Like Me" by Brad Paisley and i love country. I love all types of movies, even chick flicks, and I guess I'd have to say that Forest Gump is my #1 favorite movie...go ahead, make fun, lol. My favorite TV show is Friends, I have all the seasons on DVD so it's always on even if I'm not actually watching it. As far as books go, pretty much anything by James Patterson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, New Jersey Devils hockey!!! Phone, fishing pole, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What opportunity is gonna come my way. I'm very impulsive lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on what weekend it is, I'll either be hangin out with my friends or family or fishing or whatever lol OR I'll be hangin out doing fun things with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shoe fetish lol not my own shoes, but sexy shoes on women. I have a favorite designer and a favorite shoe lol I know, i have issues...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in having a great time and actually building a healthy relationship