Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ambilynn

27 F Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me just start off by saying that I dislike trying to fill this stuff out. I'm not very good at it, but I would like to find some new interractions with people for me and my husband. Also if you are currently reading this and all you want is a piece of a$$ you can stop reading and hit the back button now so we can both stop wasting each other's time. I'm not into cheating or lying from anyone.

However if you are just looking for some new friends as well, then please do continue...My name is Amber, I was born in Owatonna and raised in Waseca, but I moved to Mankato after high school. I'm a natural born country girl, I love the outdoors and traveling. I am shy at first, but warm up quickly and I like to keep my friends and family close to me. They are really important to me. I have a career as a Resident Assistant at a local assisted living facility. I also have earned my CNA and TMA liscense. As I said above, I am married but please dont let this be an issue. Couples can have friends whether they themselves are a couple or not. So please don't hesitate in messaging me if you would like to know more about me and or my husband. We usually are open books, and like interracting with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my career in healthcare, I hope to one day go back to school to become a Registered Nurse so I can work in a hospital.

Working out, I enjoy exercising and being outdoors. I would really like to meet some friends who could become workout buddies.

Building a beautiful home with my wonderful husband.
I’m really good at
Cooking/baking different foods, I have gotten a lot of compliments on the dishes I have prepared.

Being a good friend, I'm always open to listening and giving the proper advice when needed. I'm very compassionate and understanding. I also know how to stand up for the people I care for.

I love to have a good time, wether it's indoors or outdoors I always try to make sure everyone is having fun. I'm also very good at making people smile or laugh, I've been told I have an awesome personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile

My hair

My eyes

My quirky yet compassionate personality

If you notice something else, let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge Stephen King fan, I have almost all of his books and I have enjoyed every one of them. I love listening to music, not real picky on the music as long as it has good lyrics, a good beat, and a good volume. I also love watching movies of all kinds except the ones that are really hard to understand.
The six things I could never do without
The basic essentials like water, food, oxygen, friends, family, and Jesus. They are not in any kind of order, but none the less they are pretty important to me. Everything else can be lived without if need be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, family, friends, past experiences, future events, and a little bit of everything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, or hanging out with my family and/or friends. I dislike big crowds and loud or annoying people, so I usually don't go to too many bars or clubs. I am usually not a party girl or a big drinker, but if I do party or drink it is with a small group of people and pretty laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deathly afraid of bees, hornets, and wasps.

I tell my secrets to those whom I can trust, can I trust you?

I have liked dill pickles ever since I was a kid, my family bought me a pickle shirt one day and now it has turned into a collection of all things pickle like...weird, I know lol sorry.

I will not keep secrets that I know will hurt someone in the end. It's best to be honest with your loved ones.

I tend to worry/think about other people's needs, feelings, happiness, comfort, thoughts, health, or anything before my own. It's just who I am, it can be both bad and good.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a workout partner or two.

You like my profile and want to get to know me or my husband a little better.

You like Stephen King and his novels/movies.

You need a good friend or two to hang out with once in awhile.

You love to cook or bake random things.

You are an easy going person who just needs to talk to someone who will listen.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF:

You hate or don't believe in God/Jesus/miracles. There will always be some mysteries that we can't explain and we may never be able to.

Your a couple looking for another couple for just sexual reasons. Definitely not into that....