Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmbitiousAmor

28 F Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hiker, reader, photographer and a music-lover. I'm pretty down-to-earth and into positivity. I work at maintaining my happiness every day, and I value positive, constructive personalities. I am complex, intelligent, and curious about the world.
I got my bachelors degree in Anthropology from a small liberal arts college, and am getting ready to start looking at schools for my masters.
I've done some traveling and look forward to doing more of it.
I am a huge Green Bay Packers fan.

I am looking for someone to grow with, someone I can learn new things from, someone to be healthy with, someone with confidence not arrogance, an open-mind, someone who shows compassion and empathy for those around them, someone with a sense of adventure, a sense of humor, maturity, a traveler, intelligence is important and an education is ideal.
What I’m doing with my life
Gaining job experience and paying off student loans.
I’m really good at
Self-reflection, knowing what I don't like, laughing at my own jokes, avoiding the dishes, going to bed with socks on and waking up with them off, staying up all night finishing a novel because I just can't put it down, speaking without a filter...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very eclectic in my music taste, but am currently listening to The Tedeschi Trucks Band, Gary Clark Jr., Pearl Jam, Fiona Apple, Lady Gaga, Sam Smith...
I rarely watch movies. But have a few that I really like, Spirited Away, James and the Giant Peach, Jurassic Park,V for Vendetta, District 9, Liar Liar, Fifth Element...
I am vegetarian and love food. I have been working on learning to cook with the goal of being healthier.
I'm passionate about reading and devour books.
T.V. is okay. I tend to watch whatever is on the 10 or so free channels I get.
Music is my favorite, live is best. Most recent shows I have been to are Die Kreuzen, The Tedeschi Trucks Band in Milwaukee, and Morbid Saint in Green Bay. I see lots of local shows too.
The six things I could never do without
Pets, books, music, good food, sweet ice tea, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. Some things that have been on my mind lately are mindfulness, vegan recipes, how much I would enjoy having a dog, my search for amazing music, how to be an efficient leader, maybe I should move to a bigger city where there's a larger dating population, chocolate chip pancakes, what do I want to do long-term, everyone on Instagram gives their cats a bath maybe I should do this for my cats, nah; I want to go back to school for my masters, but where?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can handle that I am not a supermodel in any sense of the word
you like animals
you're handling your baggage in a healthy manner, we all have it
you are a man that understands I'm a woman and if you are no longer interested you should tell me, out of respect for my maturity, and the reassuring fact that my world will definitely go on
you aren't going to act like a baby if I tell you I'm not interested
you are Clay Matthews