Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ambler81

32 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Turns out it's a lot harder than I thought to write something about myself that is both interesting to read and doesn't go out of date in a few months so I have to keep updating. One day I'll manage it, but today is not that day.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in games localisation and loving it. Still getting used to living in Germany. Catching up incredibly slowly with shows that "OMG, you have GOT to watch this", because I don't normally watch television shows or films. Trying to learn Japanese.
I’m really good at
cooking, listening and remembering inane and apparantly useless bits of information about anything at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Discworld series, most SF (Philip K. Dick, Kurt Vonnegut, J.G. Ballard, Asimov, Iain M. Banks etc.).

Snatch, Pi, Brazil, Enemy at the Gates, Der Untergang, Six String Samurai.

Metal, Rock, Electro, Industrial, Gothic, Singer/Songwriter, Easy Listening, heck almost anything, really. Even overproduced pop music by artists with very little actual talent has its uses.

I'm especially fond of Mediterranian food and Far Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Food, friends & family, a sense of humour, learning new things, books and a computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that catches my attention. My brain is a bit messy like that, but clear some of the clutter and pull up a seat, because, honestly, it's a pretty nice place overall (though having lived up here for my entire life, I might be slightly biased).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing something with friends or at home relaxing. Or doing something with friends while relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ever since a rather traumatic experience in my early teens, I can't lie without immediately throwing up. Fortunately, not lying is actually a pretty easy thing to do.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you're interested in having a chat. I'm up for talking about anything, so try me!