Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amburgler

24 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kinda nerdy, I like whiskey and the outdoors. I'm a firm believer of go hard or go home, also my favorite saying is jam out with your clam out haha. Really I just like to have fun and live life to the fullest. I really like meeting new people, you can never have too many friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Just goin with the flow, no real big plans. Currently I am a bartender/ server and I really enjoy it! I eventually want to open up my own Bar & grill type place.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh because Im so goofy and weird :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not really big on reading, unless its a comic book or news paper/ chronicle. Sometimes Ill buy a random book from a garage sale or thrift store and read it. I do like to watch movies. I prefer low budget crappy movies that most people have never heard of, zombie films, and anything scary or supposed to be scary. As far as tv goes, anything on adult swim, crime scene shows like NCIS CSI and what not. Music I'm kinda all over the place. I mostly listen to punk or metal. I can totally get down on some dubstep or country as well.
The six things I could never do without
Makers Mark, my cat, music, scrambled eggs and habanero sauce, air, water......idk stuff and such.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of fun junk can I get into today? Where do I want to go camping next? Why do I always have troll hair when I wake up? Blah blah blah I'm a chick I kinda think about everything all the time hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out or wandering around doing something entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats for me to know and you to find out........ maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If any of this sounds appealing or you just want to hang out or do something fun. DO NOT message me if you are just looking to bone :)