Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amdacil

32 M Luxembourg, Luxembourg

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am usually very shy and clumsy at expressing my feelings but can open up if I enjoy being with someone.
I am a quiet and calm person.
I am a trustworthy and respectful person, with solid personal values in life, who tries to be better every single day.
My friends value my faithfulness and loyalty. I am a good listener and can be a good adviser in some situations.
I like being serious in all I do, but I also know how to relax and have fun.
Favourite colour: red, 2nd favourite colour: blue.
I like the smell of freshly cut grass and the way things sound after it just snowed.
I don't like to be around totally drunk people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working (probably too much), sleeping (probably not enough), training for the "Empire State buildin run-up" race.
I am also and trying at making my appartment look like a place where a responsible adult lives.
I’m really good at
Driving (though I might overspeed on rare occasions)
Learning anything new
Using computers
Listening to people and provide help when needed
Creating music playlists
Teaching / training people

I recently discovered I am good at babysitting! I can simultaneously entertain 5 children (and I am quite proud of that :-p). Update: I have beaten my record on the last Sunday of 2014 June and entertained 9 little fellas (aged 3 to 6) for 3 hours!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lord of the Rings, Mangas.
Movies: James Bond, Star Wars, Braveheart, Le grand bleu.
Music: Coldplay, U2, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Stereophonics. Pop-Rock in general.
Sports: Motorsports, Rugby, Swimming, Bowling, Skiing.
Hobbies: Informatics, Board/Card games, Video games.
The six things I could never do without
0. For people who haven't realised this yet, my family, friends and cat are not 'things'.
1. My car
2. My Ipod
3. The book I am currently reading
4. Sunlight
5. My computer
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are there only 24 hours in one day? And many, many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having some well deserved rest at home after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It really depends on who I should admit it to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't need any reason to message me.