Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmeeM_taco

33 Modesto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amee and I am a person who enjoys life and everything it offers . I enjoy going to the beach, hanging out with friends,and going to the movies. I seem kinda shy at first but, Im really very out-going and kinda wild at times. Im honest and very loyal. Im little old fashion at times but very hip to alot of things.I have a passion for music and a greater love for animals. My days are so far filled with work ...boring...lol. Im a young lady with no kids and has never been married. But Im very independent and can handle my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am right now working in a retail job but am continuing my education so I can eventually get a degree so I can become a forensic nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and I enjoy my job
I like to play video games and also enjoy to work out and play volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my body and my hair and eyes I also have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-would be divine interventions into hell
Movies - The Secret Window, Lord of the Ring Series, The Purposal
Shows- Glee, Smash, The Voice, Bones, Hard core Pawn and American Dad, True Blood, Dexter
Music- All Kinds
Food - Pizza, sushi and Taco Bell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cell Phone, Laptop, a job, boots, straightener, and contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and how I can better myself and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the body god gave me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and want to get to know me.