Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmeliaRose_1989

25 Metamora, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am, by nature, an "awkward turtle". Which means, I have no idea what to say on here. I am currently living life day by day, something that is not easy for me. I love to plan ahead, but it hasn't worked out so well, so I am trying a new approach. I work with wonderful toddlers five days a week, and I absolutely love it. However, my goal is to eventually work in the museum field.

That said, I do know what I want when it comes to relationships. I am a hopeless romantic, and will always be looking for that certain someone that can accept me just the way I am. I love going out and having fun, but cuddling and staying in is where its at. I look for compassion, awkwardness, silliness, and creativity (in whatever you do). I have goals of my own, and I want someone who completely supports me, because I am the type to be completely supportive of my partners goals and dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received my B.A. in History from MSU, and am taking a year off before going back to Graduate School. I jumped right in to school again, and moved to Nebraska, but decided that it wasn't for me and came back home to Michigan. I am in my twenties, the perfect time to figure all this stuff out, and discover what my purpose is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with children, writing, some say I am a good artist, and I am good at interpreting history since its what I want to do :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to say they notice that I can be quiet at first. But I am funny and I open up pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Random books, no one particular author
Movies:
A&E version of Pride and Prejudice
Clue, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Young Frankenstein
Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect
Practical Magic
Many More
TV:
Bones, Glee, Sex and the City, Castle, The L Word, etc.
Music: Any!!!!
Food: Pickles, Ice cream, Bloody Mary's, Goulash, Fajitas

Buy me an ice cream cone or a Bloody Mary, and you hold the key to my heart.

I love to travel!!!! I also love Museums, bookstores, and coffee shops.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, my friends, my computer, my camera, traveling, knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I want to go in life and whats my purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home or hanging out with friends, 50-50.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not knowing my next step in life is the most terrifying thing for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along!
I am hoping someone finds me on here, and would like to get to know me more. There is so much else I could share. Im very nice, so leave me a msg. I promise I won't bite :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!