Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmericanRed91

22 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It had been a while since I updated this so here goes. I am a 22 year old woman living in Washington, DC. I graduated from American University last year with degrees in Political Science and Public Communication. I currently work at a communications firm in downtown DC specializing in digital strategy for organizations focusing on health and education issues. My passions include learning and implementing social media, observing trends in technology, blogging, exercising, and reading. I would definitely say exercising and reading are my two biggest hobbies right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Just said above! Whoops. My goals right now for my life are to get in shape, maintain my friendships, and do well at my first job. However, I would really like to meet new people in the city to go out with/date.
I’m really good at
Singing, Reading, Social Media, Exercising, Being a loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a ginger! Also that I am witty and quick-witted. Additionally people may notice that at first I can be a bit shy but once I get to know you I will come out of my shell. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Speaker for the Dead, Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow, Level 7, Memoirs of a Geisha, 1984, Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, the Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Divergent, The Ethical Slut, Opening Up.

Movies: Star Wars trilogy (the originals), Harry Potter(s), Ender's Game (mainly because my obsession with the book). There are more but I can't think of any...

Shows: The Tudors, How I Met Your Mother, Nip/Tuck, Weeds, Greek, Arrested Development, American Horror Story

Music: Jukebox the Ghost, A Silent Film, Eminem, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Third Eye Blind, MS MR, Green Day, System of a Down

Food: I love Italian food, Mexican food, and Chinese food. I'm beginning to like sushi so add Japanese food to the list, too!
The six things I could never do without
1.) My iPad (which houses most of my books!)
2.) My own bedroom (I really like my privacy)
3.) Good, caring friends
4.) Plans in the near future (if I have nothing to work towards I will just get bored and stop trying)
5.) People I love
6.) My hair straightener
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will succeed in my career and how to maintain all my friendships/relationships with people I care about!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either hanging out with friends, driving to MD/PA to visit close friends, or at home recovering from an hour-long workout with a hot bath and a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only seen 2 seasons of Doctor Who.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in my profile and you want to talk to a sassy, intelligent woman.