Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Americano2Go

40 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sales professional and music lover, looking for inspiration, imagination and flavor.

Ah, San Francisco: I've loved living in it, leaving it, and coming home to it for many years. I was born on the East Coast and was raised in SoCal, but for now, this is the place for me amongst friends and family.

Have a passion for foods of all kind. Always on the hunt for specialty cocktails and good fried chicken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on squeezing as much out of it as I can. I have a travel bug, and I believe that trying the food is just as important as seeing the sights. I made it to South America this year, and I'm working on Southeast Asia next!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, flossing my teeth every night, and making my bed every morning. I thank Mom for all three. Also, I give a great massage..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Curb Your Enthusiasm and now Ray Donovan. As for movies I enjoy all types but action and drama top my list. A trip to the theater is one of my favorite things to do.

Music has always been a big part of my life. I played the classical violin when I was young, I produce house music with friends today, and I enjoy all types in between.

As a food-lover, I'm always looking for some tasty goodness. In SF, I like Lolinda and Hog & Rocks in the Mission, Mezes and A16 in the Marina, and for cocktails I like Trick Dog, Comstock and Novela.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music (Spotify is fantastic... Right now it's Louis Armstrong, Etta James and Social Distortion)
Bacon
Stories
My passport
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on in people's heads
How lucky I am
How bridges work
My next meal
How my friends are doing
What I'm doing this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner (hopefully somewhere I haven't been yet), having a drink at a local bar to kick it off, then taking it from there. Fashion shows and art openings are a bonus! However.... If it's been a long week then I'm popping in a movie and opening a bottle of wine. Done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save this for when we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you're reading and you want to know more.