Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmericanoLover

53 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I have been told I'm funny, youthful and look younger than my age. I'm a easy going gal with a great job, friends, family and health. I would love to meet someone who likes to travel...I come with free hotel rooms and just need a pilot! I have tiny baggage. A light or non drinker is important as well as living close to downtown Seattle. I'm in decent shape for 53, small but curvy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and travelling...I'm still trying to figure out the rest. I think the next exciting chapter of my life is just around the corner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and be comfortable. Playing Scrabble. Being prep person for someone who is making dinner...chopping and cleaning up! I am also good at managing my finances. My motto is "If you can't afford it don't buy it"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Secret History, Gone Girl, Shadow of the Wind, Madison House, early David Sedaris. I am always reading something. I just finished Goldfinch. Reading "The Hotel at the Corner of Bitter and Sweet.
Movies: Too many to list. Prefer drama, comedy and true stories. Last watch was Dallas Buyers Club and Blue Jasmin.
Music: Working on this...depends on my mood...I'm flexible. I am all over the place.
Food: Almost anything! Italian, especially pizza....this is a clue. Cheeseburgers, Sushi, Mexican, Seafood. Milk Chocolate anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Coffee
Humor
Travel
Passion
Milk Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Where my next trip will be....my list includes Spain, Greece, Bali, South America, New Zealand, Australia. 2. Why do people on here write me expressing interest then don't answer bacl once I respond or they don't ask any questions to further the communication?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out with a friend for dinner....okay this sounds so boring.....take me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't dance...actually I can't dance! Picture Elaine from Seinfeld.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like easy going low maintenance women! If you don't have a photo posted I won't respond. Sorry, it's not about the the way you look...it's about why you won't post a photo.