Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmerousAshley

22 F Fargo, ND

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living on my own in Moorhead right now while going to MSUM. I like to think I'm a pretty friendly person but as of now I only have a small group of friends in town! Looking to meet some new people and ideally see if anyone works out romantically!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working on my Bachelors Degree in Graphic Communications with an emphasis in Multi-Media Development at MSUM. I spent one semester in 2012 studying abroad in Oxford. We studied the Renaissance and toured Europe (France, Italy, the Czech Republic and Germany!) I also got the chance to go to Scotland and Ireland! It was a crazy experience and I can't wait to get another chance to travel!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... I'd like to think i'm generally a decent cook. I also am usually pretty good at making people smile, I hate when someone is upset and I like to try my best to cheer them up! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most comments I get are on my eyes, they are very dark brown and generally have more of an Asian quality to them! :) I've also had quite a few lately on my smile, so that's flattering!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite book is called Outlander, the first in a series by Diana Gabaldon about a woman from the 1940's that is accidentally transported to Ancient Scotland, it sounds ridiculous but it is legitimately pretty good! I also have been working my way through a sort of spin-off series about Sherlock Holmes based around his female assistant Mary Russel, it is really well written! I am also reading the Wheel of Time series that is really good as well! :)

Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Moulin Rouge, Bridesmaids, The Legend of 1900, The Duchess, Notting Hill, Any of the Star Wars movies, Star Trek (loved the Next Generation series but the new movie was great too!), I love Disney movies (i'm a kid at heart), The Outsiders, Grease, 500 days of Summer, So many more! :P

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time, Bones, House, Southpark, New Girl, Three's Company, NCIS, Family guy, Breaking Bad, Pushing Daisies, Community, Freaks and Geeks, Undeclared, I really like to watch the food network once in awhile but it makes me hungry for great food! :P I haven't had much time lately to keep up with shows or watch much in general!

Music: I have a hard time answering these questions. I generally like music based more on a song by song basis then a specific genre or band etc. I will give anything a chance once but generally i'm not a big fan of rap or most country. I grew up in a very musical family though so a lot of the show tunes or jazzy type music have rubbed off on me and my musical taste! :)

Food: Everything! :) There is very little I won't try at least once! I love pastas, any kind of potatoes, and I love to make and eat desserts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music of some kind
4. My computer and phone
5. Delicious food!
6. Someone to show affection to!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in the future and how to attain it. I'm constantly worrying about who I am and how much I still feel like I need to learn about myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i'm not working I am either hanging out at home or out with the couple friends I have in town. Because of the small group I know now though I don't get out too much, really hoping to change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of my boyfriends or guys I have dated I have met online either through something like OkCupid or some other form of chatting. Some people get kind of scared off by that but I tend to be able to open up more and get to know someone better when I can sit down and think about what I am saying before I say it! So sending messages helps! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting! I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship but I am also looking for new friends as I don't have many male friends in Fargo right now! :) I'd love to hear from anyone! :)