Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chula Vista, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 11
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many nicknames but Ame is good until we get to know each other better. I work with children for a living and for fun I participate in a lot of regular social activities.

Let me say this up front. I am transgender mtf, I dress and live as a girl and I am starting hormones soon. I have a lot of feminine traits and interests but at the same time I also enjoy what some would consider typically boy interests. Honestly I'm quite comfortable being me and I'm perfectly happy in the grey zone between norms =3

I won't lie I am quite a big nerd. My biggest past time is video games and I also play board games and table top games with my friends regularly. Some other interests I have include martial arts, dancing, hiking, and cos-playing (I'm still new to that last one)

I graduated UNLV with a major in Int'l Business and a minor in Japanese. I would love to go to Japan at some point but first I want to better establish myself financially. I just moved to Cali in August of 2014, so yay for new beginnings!

Up until now I always seemed to get hooked up with someone younger than me, but I'm looking for someone a little mature and established in their life. I don't really have any drama in my life, but that doesn't mean I want someone else's instead =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Cali, so currently as of 8/13/14... job hunting XD got 2 interviews lined up and hopefully I'll remember to update this once I have something more exciting to report
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids, entertainment.
Video Games (challenge me, I dare you =D )
I would like to consider myself a good listener and people person, but I will let you be the judge of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spaced-out personality? I think I am kind and considerate, but I know I am also horrible with remembering and noticing the obvious. My friends say I live in a state of perpetual obliviousness. But if nothing else I promise to always be honest with myself and those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read many books... use to read the WoW books when I played pre-Wotlk.

I love Lord of the Rings, 10th Kingdom, Resident Evil, and many many other movies, but I am a big time Fantasy and Sci-fi fan. My all time FAVORITE show is Stargate, loved all 3 series but SG-1 was the best. I also watch a fair amount of anime including naruto, bleach, Dragonball, Princess Princess, Ranma 1/2, and ya the list continues. Currently I'm in a sci-fi mood and I'm watching Startrek shows... on Voyager atm.

Favorite type of music is EDM, I like going to raves and am even a decent glow-stringer. But I enjoy almost all sorts of music, probably the genre I care the least for are Rap and Classical tho, but I still have my moods for them.

I'm not big on food choices, never really developed a 'refined taste' for anything, but I'll give you a hug if you buy me a Reese's =3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - My mom is my foundation.
My Friends - They are my Life
Video Games - Draining away whats left of my life
Music - It empowers me
Laughter - A life without happiness would be pointless
Self-honesty - Never mislead anyone, least of all yourself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am looking for in a relationship. Which is someone who is mature, responsible, has a job and a car. (I've been a taxi too many times.) But can also let their hair down and play games, and likes to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical Friday night, it's ever changing... XD

*When I lived in Vegas*
I am involved with Tae Kwon Do 4 times a week instructing and helping teach. I sometimes go to clubs or movies on weekends, and once a week I meet up with friends so we can get all White and Nerdy with each other.
*Will update once I've got work and am settled her in Cali*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Trans, I'm not shamed of it, nor am I necessarily proud. I consider it to be just simply a part of who I am. Like having brown hair, or having one foot slightly larger than the other. I am simply me =3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a) You like what you see and read
b) You want to go hang out at a club or movie
c) You want to play a game over the internet
d) You like foxes and the color purple