Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmiKate

30 F Florissant, MO

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a store manager at a local retail store. I work hard and love my job. I have a B.A. in anthropology and I am one class away from my B.A. in chemistry. I love politics, country music and most things played on 98.1, and Astros baseball (hey, nobody is perfect!) :) I enjoy reading, going out with my friends, dinner parties and just getting out of the house. I also enjoy staying in. I am always a tad bit behind the latest fads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work full time and I am taking my last undergrad course for my chem degree in the fall. Then I will be starting on my masters degree in chemistry in January.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to my friends and helping them with their problems. I tend to be a care-taker; I like helping people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Patricia Cornwell or Clive Cussler, anything about World War II, I am also enjoying books by Kathy Reichs
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Philadelphia, Fool's Gold, Sahara, Interstate 60, Twilight (Crud, I probably shouldn't have admitted that! lol)
Music: most country music, some alternative, pop
Food: Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Famlily
2. My friends
3. My pets
4. My movie collection
5. My education
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things. Lately the theme behind a lot of my thoughts is work-related. I guess that could be a problem.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working..... Now, on a typical night off I am out with friends doing something fun like dinner, movies, shopping or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My store sells hermit crabs and I tend to adopt the little ones that are hurt, missing limbs or eyes, or have just been there way too long.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've seen or heard of Interstate 60, you enjoy friendly debates, you like animals, or you just want to get to know my awesome self!