Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amia314

24 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open and honest individual. I'm intelligent but not afraid to goof off every now and again.

I am loyal, gentle, kind, and a hopeless romantic.

I'm skinny but have lots of curves, yet ironically in my mind I'm 6'2" and I can walk the walk that backs it up. I'm normally the dominant partner in relationships, but I do have a submissive and girly side.

I have an unusual type of men that I like for a woman. I like them skinny, curvy like girls, feminine, sweet, and innocent. It's kind of a kink with me. I'm just not into manly men at all and I dunno why.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently scouring the job market for work while trying to piece together which classes I want for University. I really want to become an Archaeologist and travel the world so my plans are to take Arch, languages, and to learn to teach English overseas to make sure I can always get work in other countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent singer even if I'm a bit shy about it, a good swimmer, a good cook, and I've been told I'm a really good kisser~. ;P Hahaha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of three things most likely, my eyes are sort of Asian shaped but bright green, my small but curvy body type, or most likely my flamboyant and cheerful personality! lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm eclectic for music so I like lots of different songs.

For food, I love too many kinds to name them all but lately I've been wanting lots of burgers, poutine, and pasta but that is subject to change on a whim.

I love fantasy books like Eragon and Harry Potter, but I'm also fond of reading Shakespeare's plays, especially Hamlet.

My favourite movies are the Blade trilogy, Fullmetal Alchemist: Conqueror of Shamballa, Hamlet (the full version with Kenneth Branagh), and especially How To Train Your Dragon. I love lots of kinds of movies but I can't stand pure fear factor movies. I need a plot I can really sink my teeth into!

For shows, I'm currently really into Castle, Revenge, The Mentalist, Torchwood, Merlin, and Once Upon A Time. I also enjoy cartoons and anime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (including our dogs and bird), variety, love, music, romance, cuddling and such.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to muse over many things during the day. I like to contemplate things in general. Lately though, I've been thinking a lot about what makes two people compatible. Not just me and not just romantically, but why do we flock to certain people and flee from others?? Haha. It's a bit of a weird thing to think about but I'm a curious little thing, you know! ;P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on the couch or in bed watching tv and surfing the net, though I'd be more than open to suggestion there. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pansexual, meaning that I am attracted to any gender (but I prefer men) and I consider myself third gender or genderqueer. Physically, I'm 100% female and I have no intention of getting gender reassignment surgery, but I call myself third gender because with the way that I think and act, I can see parts of me fitting into both genders. This is especially obvious in my taste in men seeing as I like what's traditionally referred to as "twinks". Hahaha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want a friend you can talk about both the good and the bad with, you're more than welcome.