Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmiaMars

31 Madrid, Spain Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to write about yourself in a blank page, but in general I like to talk to people, I hate fakes and admire diversity and authenticity in every aspect of life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides trying to figure out who I am, I'm studying and job-hunting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering important things, places, dates... Basically anything that means something to me (or not, I think I just have a good memory). It sounds silly, but I'm usually good at the things I like, for example languages and trying to get to know people...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd really like to know....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to post, and I'm constantly changing, but here are some of my favorites.
Books: I don't have a specific one that I have as my favorite, it goes with the mood. Generally something that surprises me. It can be science fiction o real...
Movies: same as above, but if I have to pick I'd say definitely Back to the Future, the Lord of the rings (also on favorite books), Star Wars, recently Transformers (I used to play a lot with them when I was a little girl)
Shows: tv? Big bang theory, friends, how I met your mother, and can stay tuned all day long on the History Channel and Discovery (I sound like such a geek). I like to laugh but also learn new things always
Music: I can listen to ANY type of music and it depends a lot on my mood, and my musical taste is very wide. I do have my favorites, such a as Michael Jackson, and bands such as 30 Seconds to Mars, Goo Goo Dolls, The Killers, The Cranberries, My Chemical Romance, Metallica, U2, and I will admit that I used to be a boy band lover in the 90's.... I also enjoy flamenco, and now even more since I'm taking lessons ;) But any music will be good as long as I am with nice people :)
Food: I like to try new things all the time, but I love Indian and greek food and (duh!) vegetarian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, day and night, a good story to share, candle-lit baths and good wine....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I definitely spend a lot of time thinking about stuff I shouldn't be thinking about... Past conversations and situations and how I should have reacted; making up perfect scenarios of a given circumstance; past and future, I should think more about the present ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to German class.... And after that, I like going out for drinks with friends or dinner ... Pizza is somehow always involved....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if I'm not willing to admit it or there's just nothing that private... I don't think about it much I guess
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and are up for good conversations :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!