Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sioux Falls, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fun easy going woman that loves to just have fun!! I would love to find a good man who knows what they want and to be real and not play games…I am very outgoing and say how it is I don’t play games I don’t have time for it...I’m ready to find my soul mate!! I am the type that likes to treat people like how i would like to be treated…So I guess here I am trying something new for a change seeing if I can find that special someone….I always believe that you should get to know someone before you judge the person cause you never know that person may be that special someone for you!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I’m working fulltime and also, going to CTU in Sioux Falls for my Bachelors in Criminal Justice/Human Services I want to work in Child Protection.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy, strong, and just being is to short!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile also, that I am really fun and easy to get along with!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually I don’t really read books but, sometimes I do. I like going to movies and also, watching movies at home. I really like action, comedy movies. I love music I like all kinds of music and love sports football go EAGLES!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mother, she is my rock and my best friend. 2. Family and friends 3. My home 4. Job 5. Faith 6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and that special someone that is out there for me….
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I be at home or may be with friends having a good time….
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say I would have to get to know you first…
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find a good woman that’s for real...and you would like to talk and get to know me more!!