Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmiiL11

23 F Athens, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards graduation. I'm in undergrad at UGA working towards two degrees: political science and sociology.

Then it's off to find a job that pays worth a damn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meh. Who knows really. I receive a number of compliments on my smile and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Currently working my way through A Song of Fire and Ice series. Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Invisible Man, Fahrenheit 451, Lord of the Rings. I'll read anything, but those books that actually make me stop and think and consider the world tend to be my favorites.

Movies:
I'm terrible at keeping up with current movies. I enjoy watching them; I just never seem to find the time to go out and see them.

Shows:
How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Parks and Rec, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Chopped, and a number of TLC programs that I'm embarrassed to admit that I watch(secretly a sucker for reality tv).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Netflix
Books
New recipes
Lazy afternoon naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next five years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching bad television with my roommate or catching up on book. On a more active night, go out with some friends for dinner and a drink or two downtown.