Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amij0

56 F Rathdrum, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I be smart, I be pretty, I be funny. (movie...The Help)

But, seriously. I love to laugh and to be silly. I grew up in New York City and I have a habit of speaking my mind. I love animals and run a nonprofit advocating for them. I started a new religion ... rule number one: thou shall not cook. Rule number two: thou shall find a partner who doesth cook. It's really not all about food.... I am deeper than that! I am searching for a partner to "complete" my full life. I'm looking for my bestis friend (male.... I've got my girls covered) who is also my lover --someone to share experiences, sit on green grass and ponder the stars above, while eating burned marshmallows.
What I’m doing with my life
I am gardening, picking flowers, growing vegetables, running a nonprofit (it's all volunteer) listening to music, loving my adult children, loving my pets and of course, not cooking! I'm reading - I love to learn. Love to people watch - truly fascinating! Expanding my world either from listening to someone play crystal/brass bowls (amazing!!!) to watching my professor daughter give lectures (really? She was just a kid playing with Barbie- huh? What happened?) to exploring new things and being grateful for the old things! I'm lucky that I don't have to work so I get to choose the what and the when. And, of course, in search of my bestis friend/soulmate! Life is good!
I’m really good at
Laughing, making inappropriate jokes, using inappropriate words, and trusting to be uncomplicated. Accepting people for who they are. Having an open heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love historical fiction and gonzo journalism.

Movies: my favorite movie is Babe (animals and all...).

TV shows: Dexter, The Boss, The Shield, Prison Break, True Blood, Gigalos, Taxi Cab Confessions, Dateline, Pawn Stars, 60 minutes, 48 hours, History Channel, Orange is the new Black, etc. Actually, it appears as if I watch a ton of TV - but I really don't!

Music: almost everything except Liberace.

Food: anything I don't cook.

I'm loving to blast while bathing to Pandora/Earth Wind and Fire station - fun!
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids.
2. My pets.
3. Connection.
4. Books.
5. Laughter.
6. Lipgloss.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont work so Friday could be Monday - it's all really good!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private! I'm not easy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along, laugh and love.