Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmilaSF

36 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, hardworking lady, hoping to meet her prince at some point. I moved here from Europe a few years ago for grad school, and ended up staying for a while. Although I've been to 14% of the world (before you ask me how I came to that number, it's a Facebook app that calculated it for me), my dream is to travel to the rest and see everything worth seeing.

I am passionate, ambitious, and a mild case of ADD.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently heavily working on my career. I was in school for a looong time, and now I'm focusing on getting my hands dirty, changing fields to gain a diverse experience. I honestly love what I do, which is why I'm extremely passionate about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything that interests me to the point I want to put my mind to it. I used to be a professional dancer and still absolute love dancing, but got hurt badly too many times, so I had to give it up. Now I'm good at my current profession, and trying to become a professional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile most often, because it's usually there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of each category...
I read books from different cultures, you might not even be aware of.
I watch movies from all genres and eras. Huge fan!
My music preference ranges from complete outside-the-box to today's hits (if they are any good).
Love food. Period.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends over a couple glasses of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of those people who hangs around when commercials come on. I love the art of creating one that changes consumers' behavior and perspective. And better be sure, I'll have an opinion about every one of them :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an honest, considerate, and passionate person, looking for the right person. You should be adventurous, open-minded, compassionate and hardworking. I'm highly independent and self-sufficient, so please don't expect me to be a housewife, or think I need you to fix things around the house or kill spiders for me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!