Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amiolas

23 M Vermillion, SD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty big nerd. Both in my height and my level of nerd-dom.

If you're still reading, here's some more info on me as I am a bit odd. I'm a 6'5" 16 and 1/2 shoe size, broad shouldered, nerd with glasses. I have long blonde/dirty blonde hair I grow and donate for locks of love, and the only sport I am good at is swimming.

I'm a computer technician, graphic artist, and a photographer. I'm a big gamer as well.

An odd trait I have is that I'm great at camping. I'm an eagle scout, and know how to rough it out in the wild.

I'm looking for someone who's not in a rush to do everything. Someone who is laid-back, enjoys a good movie, and someone whom I can actively participate with in debates on movies or theories. If not, screw it we can play video games. Like Zelda games. Or fps games. Or fighter games.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm enjoying my job as a computer technician, fixing anything that goes wrong with a computer, hardware or software. I fix phones too! When I get a chance, I'll go out and take some photos to add to my portfolio, or I'll write in my book that might be finished some day. I swear. Maybe.
I’m really good at
Anything technological, no matter what the operating system. I'll find a way to fix it. I've been told I can calm down a situation pretty easily and I'm generally relaxing to be around. I'm laid back, I'm not in a rush for things to happen. They will happen when they happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm almost always smiling, and have a very open sense of humor. I'm very friendly and open to almost anyone I'm talking to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Anything by Michael Crichton. I.E. Jurassic park, Andromeda strain, prey, etc.

Movies:
Jurassic park 1-3
Pacific rim
Hayao Miyazaki. I.E. Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Porco Rosso, Princess Mononke.
Past that, ask me and find out.

Tv shows:
Don't watch a lot of tv shows, but thanks to netflix:
Star trek (pretty big Trekkie)
Primeval
X-men
The office
The venture bros
Rick & Morty
Archer

Music:
I've got weird tastes. Classical, to hardstyle techno, to swing music. I also like a lot of songs when it's just the instrumentals.

Food:
Meat mostly. Big steak fan. Potatoes, oh my god do I love a good potato with some salt, pepper and cheese.

I'll eat just about anything as long as it smells good, I also like to cook a lot.

Games:
Way too many to count, a lot of steam games, Nintendo, Xbox, world of Warcraft, Diablo to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
My computer.
My camera.
Friends and family.
The internet.
Can't think of anything else.

Pretty simple I know, but I'm easy to please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly thinking about computers, where to proceed with my book, too many to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a busy day of work. Usually watching a movie or hanging out with friends playing games. Not a huge party goer but I'll go where friends go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Should be corrected to "the most private thing I'm willing to admit on the internet." With that being said, it's that I grew up very fast. So fast, that I got long stretch marks on my sides that some have said it looks like I was attacked by a bear. They have faded in color slightly but are still noticeable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read all of that and you're still interested send me a message.