Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amir135

22 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Insert random lies about yourself here)
:p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time for VW
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, music, drifting, cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fun to be around, get along with everyone, never a boring moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I ♥ Ultra
Johnny Cash, Jimmy Hendrix, Bob Marley, Kurt Cobain. Music is everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Shiba Inu
2. Cars
3. Music
4. Hookah
5. Suits
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my future better for my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a couple of friends at the hookah bar or playing with the puppy. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chill, get a cup of coffee, or just have a good time. Just let me know. I'm down for whatever. :)