Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amk611

30 F Reisterstown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me see – most people would probably describe me as outgoing and bubbly, but when it comes to new situations I find myself very shy and reserved. The things that warm my heart and make me smile are children laughing and learning, good music, the smell of home cooking, a friend’s face while opening a gift, a well-played baseball game, and my family.

I am a special education teacher and I love working with the children. I really want to get into working with children who are emotionally disturbed - apparently I'm glutenous to be kicked, hit, spit on, cursed at, but to see the growth and change is priceless.

Beyond education, the biggest thing I value is my family. I am the oldest of three – I have a younger sister and brother. I also have been blessed with a huge extended family. I prioritize my family first, and do any and everything to help and support them.

When I am not with my family, friends, or creating a lesson plan, you can usually find me at Camden Yards, cheering on the Orioles. I was Baltimore born and raised, enjoying crabs and the inner harbor.

I could say that communication, trust, loyalty, passion, etc. are what make the perfect relationship. First, there is no such thing, and secondly the most important piece to me is that I find a friend who I can live without but would prefer to keep in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, mentoring, wishing the Orioles would have a wonderful winning season, trying to be there for everyone in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching.... making pasta and cream-puffs - can't think of anything more creative at the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
caring and nurturing nature - blue eyes - want to help and please....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - authors - Mitch Albom, Nora Roberts, Todd Strasser, Dr. Seuss

Movies - love the classics from the 50's and such, but I also like romantic comedy, drama, action, family- anything really but sci-fi and horror

Music - I enjoy so much, from oldies like Elvis, Sinatra, Temptations, The Beatles - to classic rock like Journey – or pop like Backstreet Boys – or country like Rascal Flatts – let me just say I have about 10,000 songs on my iPod.

TV shows – Dancing with the Stars, Boy Meets World, Top Chef

Food - Maryland crabs, homemade foods by me or my mom, Japaneses, and of course chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Orioles Baseball
5. Camera
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my finances, my students, my family, baseball
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
From April to Sept - at Camden Yards or catching the game at home or with friends

Oct to March - relaxing after the week, out with friends, helping family - nothing to fancy, but I enjoy some plans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know - I'm not a very private person, more an open book... I wish that was more exciting - I have a huge fear of boats and drowning but love to swim
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything sounded good :)
need to get a cup of coffee or a drink