Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amlethuss

28 Eugene, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from the University of Oregon in 2008 and got lucky and found a wonderful job here in town. Meeting new people is fun, and so if you want to talk, feel free to message me. I love this site; it has awesome quizzes and whatnots.

If anyone else has "whatnots" listed as a bracketed interest, I'd be intrigued.



I'm also a fan of SEPLUSPLUS

Estoy un estudiante a la Universidad de Oregon, y puedo escribir un resumen más largo, no quiero escribirlo ahora.

J'apprends le français, et j'écrirai plus tard.

Aide me pratique! Me parle en français!

I am energetic, charming, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, working, improving myself and the world around me, and trying to meet as many people as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making delicious food. I'm embarrassingly good at guitar hero, though still not as good as real masters of that game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love the classics, such as Hamlet, Catch-22, Great Expectations (thank you, Mrs. Kernutt), but I can also enjoy a good simple science fiction novel, or just about anything else.

Movies: I'm not a movie buff, but I enjoy a good flick. Comedies, dramas, action movies, romance movies; I don't care too much about what genre it is.

Music: Same as movies; I'm not an expert, but I know what I like, and I like most music, from contemporary rock to classical to rap to pop.

Foods: Yeah, food is cool. I'm not too picky. I'm allergic to bread (gluten, specifically). I love to cook, be it something practical, gourmet, or just weird.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends, good company, good solitude, individuality, independence, and excitement.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People. We're all so strange.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I had a rough week, relaxing with my wife, otherwise I'm out watching a movie, going to dinner, or just good old fashioned hanging out with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been playing D&D for over 13 years and have no plans of stopping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're bored and just want to talk? Feel free, I'm open to random conversations; I love to meet new people.

If you like persimmons.