Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmmSmi

26 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Amy and I'm a teacher in philly. I have a few friends who have met people on here so I figured I would give it a shot since I literally work with all women....

I went to college in Maryland where I swam and rowed. I still consider both of those sports a big part of my life, but now I mostly just run and bike to stay in shape.

I love going to concerts and just spending time with my friends exploring the city. I like all types of music including Mumford and Sons, the Lumineers, Zac Brown Band, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Dave Matthews Band, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, and Luke Bryan just to name a few.

I can sometimes be a little shy when I first get to know people, but after warming up to people I am actually very outspoken. Most of my friends describe me as fun, strong, selfless, stylish, tall, friendly, warm-hearted, smart, caring, driven, and easy-going.

I am looking for someone who is goal driven, likes to stay active, has their own interests and who I can laugh and have fun with.

I don't really think you can get to know someone until you talk to them and I enjoy meeting new people so if you think we might have something in common send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching 2nd grade and going for my masters degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I truly enjoy helping others see the best in themselves and making people happy (hence my career in education).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. Without fail this is almost what EVERYONE says to me when they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter, the Hunger Games, Teach Like Your Hair is on Fire
Music: Mumford and sons, the Lumineers, Zac Brown Band, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Dave Matthews Band, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, and Luke Bryan as well as many others
Food: Chicken Parm from Villa di Roma in South Philly or Dante and Luigis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my friends
2. family
3. swimming
4. running
5. having a job that I love
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders a lot and some people say I have add but basically I'm always thinking about what adventure life will take me on next and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, at happy hour, or out in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a childhood cancer survivor, feel free to ask me about it.

Also.....I am totally freaked out by most bugs and snakes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be someone you want to ge to know or you have similar interests and would like to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!