Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ammanfire

41 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I'm Amman, thanks for visiting me! Well, hopefully I know myself by now, so here it goes. My name means peaceful, and that basically describes my personality. I do tend to be a homebody, but if the weather is nice, I have to be out in the sunshine. I stay active by swimming, biking , and running (yep tri) and still hopeful that I can get a six pack. I am a bit of a preppie, but not so much where it is annoying.
I am an amalgamation of the Seinfeld characters. I am usually in the meaty part of the the bell curve, not showing off, yet not falling behind. I always seem to come out even, lose a dollar in the vending machine and then I'll find one on the ground in the Muni station. I think I'm a good dancer but others might disagree. I am tall and a bit clumsy.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job in SF in the FiDi but still living down the peninsula so I'm doing this monster train ride everyday. But it is not wasted time as it gives me a lot more "me" time to read, listen to music, etc. There is more to life than work of course, like meeting great people and seeing cool places. One of my goals in life is to touch all 7 continents at some point. I also want to see as many of the national parks as I can, I call it my tour of the national parks. Went to Denali last summer and it was awesome. Next up has to be the biggest of them all Yellowstone coupled with Grand Tetons. Egypt and Jordan is my next big intl destination. Can you name the seven wonders of the ancient world?
I’m really good at
having a good balance between spending and saving. My mom grew up pretty poor so she raised us to be good with money. I don't just hoard it all away, I still spend trust me, but I try to keep my expenses as low as possible.

I am not much of a cook, but I have some mean recipes for huevos rancheros, Indian-style kebabs, and soy teriyaki Salmon. I would love to make them for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
Other than the fact that I am very tall, I can be a bit quiet at first, but that depends on the company. I have also been told that I have a nice smile and unique laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Pulp Fiction
Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead
Music: Rock, but starting to listen to "other" genres such as electronica/trance and pop. I live walking distance from Shoreline so I go to quite a few shows per year.
Food: Cuisine: Mexican, Italian, Indian
I love anything with avocado, crab (yes, California rolls)
and peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Tunes
Giants baseball
My camera
A hot shower in the morning
A cup of good coffee
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what do most guys put here? A lot of things actually; what do I want out of life, what is the next big thing, are we alone in this universe. Oh also about the Giants and Niners.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at Happy Hour with friends, watching the Giants game with my orange sweatshirt on or staying in and getting ready for an early morning ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love shirts, call it a fetish.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like nice guys, not jerkos.
You love tall men.