Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 North Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here it goes....I'm Nick. I'm from Ohio. I am not a born and bred country guy, but I was raised on country morals and music. That and how to rock and roll. My favorite sports are baseball, football and soccer. My hopes in life are to live in England or somewhere in Europe. But, anywhere overseas to be honest. I want to see the world. I play softball as occasionally soccer. When I settle down, I want to move back to somewhere near my hometown. Can't move too close. I love my family, but they drive me crazy. In all honesty, someone asked me what my short term goals are in life, and I realized that I want to find my one and only. Cheesy I know. But, I'm tired of being alone and getting left behind by everyone having kids and families. Not saying I want kids right away, but I want the girl of my dreams.

Anyways, if you want to know more, message me. I'm an open book. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my term in the Air Force. Getting ready to come home and go to college for architecture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I set my mind to. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. 6'4.

Starting October 1st, people will notice the braces too. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't really had time for books.

Star Wars
Star Trek
Harry Potter
Lord of the rings
Die hard
Lethal weapon
Bourne movies
War movies
Action comedies
The list goes on and on.

Rock and roll
Some hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work. Sounds weird. But, if I don't work for a certain period of time, I will get bored and feel unproductive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 10 years. Right now, I'm planning on still being in the Air Force. But, where in the world will they put me, will I have a beautiful wife and kids by my side? Or will I be alone still? Who knows. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the work week. You might find me out bowling with the guys. Or chilling at a house party. I will occasionally go to a bar and play some pool. More often than anything, I'm at home relaxing after a hard days work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love broadway music. Singing it, listening to it, dancing to it and acting to it. Guilty pleasure. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you like what you have read so far.
-If you love dogs.
-If you can quote movies when having conversations with people.
-If you are a Harry Potter/Star Trek/Star Wars fan.
-If you don't refer to people as "bae" or apart of that "swag" epidemic.