Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amorianir

30 Wesley Chapel, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
I'm Ryan and it's nice to "meet" you.
I enjoy riding my bike at the park and doing a couple of trails here and there. I am by no means a health nut, but I do watch what I eat and try and get on my bike at least three to four days a week for at least a half an hour.
Science-fiction, computer and video game enthusiast.
Not a religious individual, but I practice Buddhism's teachings as much as I can. I simple believe that everyone should just get along and be happy.
I am not attracted to a particular color, religion, or political preference.
I am 420 friendly and do smoke regularly. If you smoke then that's just extra brownie points for you. It's not a requirement, but if you can't at least be okay with it then we probably won't get along.
I am a family orientated person meaning that one day I do want kids, a house, a mini van, boy scouts meetings and the memories that go along with that.
If you would like to know more then please ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time at Sam's Club for the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really believe I'm really good at something, but pretty good at everything. :P I am a talker and love to listen. Except politics and religions. I'll discuss them, but my view points are drastically different than most. If you ever need an ear, please ask away and I'll do my best to soothe your worries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile and make people laugh. I'm a goofball nintey percent of the time, but can be serious when the time calls for it. I feel it makes life that much more enjoyable when someone laughs or smiles from something you do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the HP universe and all things it entails.
Science fictions are some of my favorite movies.
Love all things oriental and am a fan of anime.
Currently reading (slowly) the George Martin series.
Netflix has saved my Friday nights more ofen that I like to admit.
Love the Big Bang Theory and Suits.
Anything to do with conspiracy theories and alien documentories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Companionship
2. Oxygen
3. Shelter
4. Career
5. Cannabis
6. The ability to smile. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.... everything?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about with friends. If that fails then Netflix saves the day. Every once in a while I'll head to Clearwater beach and watch the sunset with a little herb. Makes the experience most excellent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dream of meeting my soulmate, getting married, having kids, going on adventures to other countries, going to karate lessons and watching cartoons on a Saturday morning with my kids and wife. Mowing the lawn, picking up my house, and cooking dinner while my wife spends time with the kids. Sappy, but it's what I want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe we might get along.