Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmorphousDream

28 M Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to Oslo. I'm from New York and the Virgin Islands.

I've worked the past 4 years in finance. Now studying Literature at the University of Oslo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work in finance, but am now taking a masters in English Literature in the hopes of eventually becoming a professor. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Defense mechanisms. Sarcasm. Pseudo intelligentsia. Arguing. Rebuttals. General antagonism. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes and square jaw. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Picture of Dorian Gray, Ender's Game, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Robert Jordan.. George R. R. Martin.

Movie: The Kings Speech. A Good Year. Most anything Cary Grant and Gene Kelly, Stranger than Fiction, and Tangled.. Don't ask.

TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Spartacus (season one), Star Trek (the Next Generation and Voyager), yum yum

Muzac: I bounce around like crazy. If i find a good song I'll loop it endlessly at high volume all day, days on end, until I'm utterly sick of it...

Food: Salmon tail fillets avec boiled potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Coffee
2 Tequila
3 Vodka
4 Gin
5 Beer so light it floats away unless I drink it quickly
6 Running/training
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, happiness, women, apples.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about, practicing Norwegian
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will always, always, always pet a cat if it's sitting by its lonesome on a road somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you're looking to have fun, relax, and check out new things.

I'm new to Oslo! Show me what to do! :D