Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 15
Queer, Pansexual
Native American, Pacific Islander, White, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Working on university
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm named after a princess from a 1980s fantasy film.

I enjoy strong alcohol & long books.

I like to watch TV on the internet & do silly things on WoW.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm into intersectionality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time online.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anne Rice, Michelle Alexander, John Steinbeck, Stephen King, bell hooks, Margaret Atwood, Neil Gaiman, George R.R. Martin.

Velvet Goldmine, Moulin Rouge, American Mary, Willow, Labyrinth, Mad Max (2015)

David Bowie, Tori Amos, Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs, The Weeknd, Grimes, Lorde, The Dresden Dolls, Amanda Palmer, Janelle Monáe, Drake, Neko Case, Jack White, M.I.A.

Coffee. Pizza. Cheesecake. Beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cinnamon
2. Roses
3. Black licorice
4. Sailor Moon
5. Red lipstick
6. Fingers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleeping or reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking a shit ton of pot.

Contemplating a nap or an adventure.

Running around somewhere or hanging out on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I waited 16 hours in line for the final Harry Potter book.

I'm usually free Friday-Sunday so ask me to do something enjoyable & I'll probably say yes, sire/madam.

I can tell that you don't care to completely read profiles if you ask me if I smoke (MJ).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love kittens & libraries.

You can handle me being online, but not responding right away because I'm probably reading or focusing on something else at the time.