Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ampersandme3

27 M San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live by a few ideals... Always try something new, live in the moment, focus on the journey, not the destination!!

You'll find me to be straight-forward, down-to-earth, chivalrous, positive, always goofy. You can expect me to be inquisitive, a meddler, and someone always down for a spontaneous adventure or alternatively a relaxing night at home.

To cut to the chase - I'm hoping to find my partner in crime! I want someone to take on dates, make stew with and watch movies when it's raining outside, go on adventures and road trips with, trade massages with (yes yes you'll get the majority of massages); someone to enjoy all the little things and big things life has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
I do my best to keep a steady rhythm with some syncopation. You know.. a little salt and cayenne pepper. Never just plain old pepper.

Work, read, music, explore, learn, relax.
I’m really good at
Everybody is good at different things, these just happen to be my passions...Whether i'm truthfully good at them is a matter of perspective :P - adventuring, Reading (yes capital R, it's that important), teaching, playing trumpet and drums, being inquisitive, climbing rocks and trees, attempting to dance, being optimistic, coercing friends into playing board games, getting competitive over board games, getting animals to like me, attempting to cook and failing miserably (i'm getting better though)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Herman Hesse; A New Earth, Soothsayer series, A song of Ice and Fire series; anything by Hubert Selby Jr., Matthew Stokoe, Arthur Clarke, Fitzgerald, Salinger, Vonnegut, Mike Resnick, Tom Robbins, Dr. Suess... many more.

Movies: Amadeus or The Great Escape or the Sandlot, The Last Laugh and of course 80's comedies and horror movies.

Shows: I don't watch TV very often - but Modern Family, Are you afraid of the dark, Star Trek The Next Generation.

Music: Always interested in hearing something new but general listenings focus around jazz (standards), classical, grungy/classic rock; anything live!

Food: I love it all!! Especially italianO, Mexican, Indian and anything from a crock pot
The six things I could never do without
You can always do without something... but if I had to give one it would be books. Yup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who, What, When, Where, Why and How, and now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, exploring new restaurants with friends, showing people how to dance, fixing something or attempting to, reading, finding some strange or intriguing movie to watch, fixing popcorn (the old fashioned way).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sneeze when I get really excited..... :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a real relationship! You like adventures. You're open-minded. You like watching movies with a bowl of popcorn. You're a simple girl looking for a simple guy. You read. You will watch a documentary with me. You'll go to a used book store with me. You're ok with meeting to find out if there is a spark rather than emailing each other for weeks. You're a family girl. You can dork out with me. You're ok with sarcasm. You don't mind questions! Any or all of these are a plus.

Brownie points if you know what TNG stands for. Brownie points if you will dance with me. Major brownie points if you like the rain.