Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amphisbaenia

39 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's find out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, whenever I can find someone to play with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing things, cooking, I make my own bread, not sometimes, all the time! Pizza dough and nann are my usuall choices. Sagg Paneer, Pad Thai, enchiladas, fish tacos, but nobody to cook for, huhhh! Gardening, got lots of gardens in the yard, hoping for rain this year! Love some fresh vegetables, still eat meat, but mostly vegetables. There isn't much I won't fix myself, cars, appliances, do all my home improvements myself and do them well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger, gee your face is red, durr!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Catcher in The Rye, A New Earth, music these days Texas Country, Robert Earl Keen, Guy Clark, James McMurtry, Ray Wylie Hubbard, the list goes on forever and the party never ends!
Food, Thai, Indian, Mexican, sushi, love trying new foods, fried chicken and waffles!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My motorcycle
My music
My phone
My iPad
My garden
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Um, I'm a good guy but I'm still a guy!
But really I'm thinking about what makes me happy and how to improve my situation, my life, my parenting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was at a music venue with a lovely woman or just holding one tight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attracted to me!