Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amrzs

23 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Quinn. I was born In Reno, but grew up mostly in Las Vegas. I have lived in Portland for about 3 years now. Music is a big part of my life. I play most instruments pretty well aside from bowed strings, brass, and flute. One of the most unusual instruments I play is the theremin. I run a food cart, and probably work too much. I have a cat named Daphne that I love very much. I enjoy walking, looking things up on the internet, watching movies, cuddling, playing role playing games, having a good conversation, sex, drugs, oxford commas, and rock ‘n’ roll. I live with most of my friends, so I’m looking to get outside of my social circle and just get out more. Also I'm in a wonderful non exclusive relationship with an amazing girl, so I'm not looking any sort of monogamy. I'm pretty content with my life and the people in it, but if you think we could enjoy each others company in any way try shooting me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sandwiches, making money, making music, making pathfinder and gurps characters, making my bed, making out, and making someone's day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing chordophones and streaming things off the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mostly existentialism, absurdism, surrealism, magical realism, beat, fantasy, science fiction, and metaphysical analysis as far as literature. I've also been on a bit of a Junji Ito manga kick lately. I like expressionism, new wave, anime, cult classics, cheesy action, sci-fi, and fantasy when it comes to film. I don't watch much television but I do enjoy Star Trek (TNG, Deep Space 9, Voyager), Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, The Ricky Gervais Show, Tom Goes to the Mayor, Xavier Renegade Angel, Paranoia Agent, and Mononoke. I like every genre of music but tend to gravitate more towards space rock, gothic rock, psych-rock, death rock, freak folk, static ambient, shoegaze, new wave, coldwave, darkwave, garage, minimalism, noise, industrial, minimal wave, synth pop, minimal techno, and psychedelic music. I am a pescatarian, but do enjoy most foods. If I had to pick a favourite it would probably be Thai food. I also enjoy Indian, Mediterranean, sushi, potatoes, salsa verde, avocados, and anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This section is ridiculous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Death, metaphysics, pseudo-physics, ancient anthropology, empathy, music, awesome scenarios for movies or sketch comedy, and sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't immediately tell my left from right. I love Seal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For:
New friends- Message me if we share similar interests and you'd like to hang out, drink, smoke, and look up things on the internet.

Short-term dating- My ideal date would include cooking for someone and hanging out while going for a nice walk, watching a movie, having some drinks, or all of the above. But I'm also open to anything, so just message if you wanted to go on a date. But just as a heads up I'm really not super interested in dating at the moment.

Activity partners- If you sing like Kristin Anna Valtysdottir or Alison Shaw or on the opposite end of the spectrum if you sing like Siouxsie Sioux or Larissa Iceglass and would like to make music.

Long-distance penpals- If you have something to say, want to exchange our particular insights on a geographical area or culture, need someone to talk to, and don't mind delayed responses.

Casual sex- If you think we can be friends first and are looking for a mutually beneficial and sex positive experience. If you are into kink. Or if you'd be interested in fucking my girlfriend and me.

Also I'm thinking about getting some new material together, so if you like coldwave, goth, and post punk, and sing or play an instrument, shoot me a message and perhaps we can collaborate.