Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amt0220

51 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
FYI- I travel a lot. Live in Pittsburgh PA
Single after 26 years of marriage. I haven't been in the dating world since college. I am betting things are very different. I strive for a good work/life balance having always worked full time- even after having my two daughters. I am financially stable, own my own home and always able to pay my bills. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I am looking for a relationship where we can take care of each other. Friendship, compassion, honesty, ability to laugh at oneself- these are traits that I will bring to a relationship and hope to find someone willing to do the same. Life is too short and too precious to spend it alone. I am in the prime of my life and I don't want to miss a second of it.......
What I’m doing with my life
I bought an 93 year old house in the south hills 4 months ago (right as the divorce was finalized-no fault, no mess, no drama). I am enjoying the house, but with both of my daughters away at school this house just gets too lonely. I want to fill my life with love and compassion- it has been so long since I felt either emotion. Looking for the right man to step in.
Career and family are humming along........just need a partner to enjoy the ride.
I’m really good at
I am a problem solver. I love to work on complex issues- work or personal- and develop solutions. I need to learn though that not everyone needs or wants to be "fixed". I need to learn to chill sometimes and let life happen. This lat year has taught me a lot and I am trying to follow the mellowed path.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and then the personality that matches it. I am an optimist, the glass is always half full and if someone doesn't think so, I am always willing to pour some from my glass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. Favorite authors include; Steven King, George RR Martin, Tolkien. I love the Walking Dead- but since living alone I have not been able to watch it- I would love to find some one to watch it with- but I need to warn you- I will hide behind you for most of the show-LOVE zombies, LOVE being scared but only if I know there is someone near to protect me.
The six things I could never do without
Hot showers
Flannel sheets in the winter and silky sheets in the summer
Chocolate
Books
Music
Human contact- I really miss this
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I don't want to waste anytime. Life is too short to be lonesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sad to say but sitting on my couch with a glass of wine wishing I had someone to cuddle with- I know- it will be almost impossible to find someone if I just keep sitting on the couch. I am trying. Baby steps. I haven't been to a bar or on a date in over 25 years. I don't think clubs even existed when I was single?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you once I get to know you better
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends