Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kynton. I'm the producer of a small independent game studio run out of Georgia State University. I am also a student, Not just in the collegiate sense, but also a student of the humanities. I'm a Film and New Media/Game Development dual major at State. I'm an idealist, with a decidedly positive attitude. I love to laugh, and I get a kick out of fictional media, especially video games and anime. My biggest regret is that I won't live to see the distant future. I'm an artist and writer, both skills I add to what I learn about programming so that I can be a talented game designer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying to advance my skill as game designer and producer, and then parley the experience into starting my own media network. While I intend to be particularly wealthy, I don't have very lavish tastes. So instead I intend to use my wealth to make the world a better place through charity and donations to worthy causes. Right now I'm working with a team of other students on a game I'm designing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, video games, studying, and debating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aesthetic things probably. Then my positive attitude most likely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Macbeth, Pulp Fiction, Star Trek, Roosterteeth Productions, Scrubs, That 70's Show, Regular Show, One Piece, Halo, Kingdom Hearts, Mass Effect, The Legend of Zelda Series, Ice Cream, Burgers, Meat Loaf, Mexican food, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Delicious Food
3. My Gadgets(My laptop, my IPod, my Xbox)
4. Fresh air exercise
5. A Creative Outlet
6. Opportunities to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Human Condition, the future, my future, politics, video games, my personal relationships, and obviously my life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably writing, or playing video games or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and would like to chat.