Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cheyenne, WY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kelly and currently looking to meet new people. I just moved to Cheyenne from Denver and don't really know anyone here. I'm 28 and I work for a major airline as a ramp agent. I have a very physical job, and am physically fit.. I'm geeky, love video games, anime, comic books and cartoons. I also love to read. My favorite series of books so far are the His Dark Materials trilogy and would love to meet other people who have read them so we can discuss them.

References include capt_carl and my mom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working. However, I just moved to Cheyenne, WY, (from Denver) at the beginning of July for family related reasons. I'll likely stay here for roughly a year to a year and a half before making my journey out to Portland, OR. Therefor, I'm not really looking for a relationship. Though I'm certainly down for hanging out, chatting, and casual dating. Additionally, if you're one of the few people here who are into it, I'm also active in the Denver kink scene. I'm looking for new play partners now that I'm in Cheyenne, so feel free to hit me up.

But outside of that, I love going to the movies, discovering new books to read and new TV series to watch.

I used to be really big into anime (I ran my college's anime club for two years and have been to otakon for 10 years, among other cons) but I haven't really gotten into the newer stuff, save for the Sailor Moon remake. If you can get me interested in any new series, you'll be a God among men.

I like dancing, but it's been a long time since I've been able to. Favorites include salsa, tango and hip hop/club dancing. I'd really like to get back into it, and learn some other styles.

I'm not a hardcore gamer, but I do enjoy the occasional video game. Love WoW, but I can't afford to play right now. I also go to MAGfest almost every year for the last 5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Your mom
Zoning out
Being snarky
Understanding and dissecting contemporary literature
Being on time

Things I'm not good at:
Understanding sports
Figuring out how to turn on the tv
Using chopsticks
Having a normal sleep schedule
Fashion/Make up
Good customer service
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very short. In fact, it's the most common thing I get made fun of for.

Tall people: If we are walking together please take into consideration my tiny legs. I cant keep up with you. Please think of my tiny legs, I don't want to be jogging to keep up with your leisurely stroll you TITANS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye, A Separate Piece, The Giver and it's associated sequels, Chronicles of Narnia, Hunger Games, Divergent and it's associated sequel(s), and Misc. webcomics. I'm actually always on the lookout for someone who's actually read His Dark Materials because I'm just dying to discuss the series. I also recently finished the Maze Runner series and while I found it interesting, I was constantly distracted by the author's use of fictitious swear words. It was really weird.

Music: My tastes are very eclectic. The only music I don't really listen to is house/trans and "dub step". But I mostly listen to top 40s, rock (current and classic), hip hop and country. Current favorite band to listen to is Mumford and Sons. And every January, I head to DC for MAGFest, which is a video game music festival. Best event of the year for me!

TV: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Gotham, How to Get Away with Murder, Legend of Korra (final season right now, please send psychological help for all the feels), Grimm, and American Horror Story currently. Otherwise not much of a TV person.

Movies: Currently, my favorite movie this year is Kingsman. It's going to be difficult to top that. Also, Inglorious Basterds, Clerks 1/2, Office Space, Eurotrip, Mr Magorium's Wonder Emporium, 300, Grindhouse, Brave and most other Pixar/Disney movies, and most Marvel movies.

Food: I love Cincinnati chili. It's my staple food. Aside from it, I eat mostly red meat and potatoes.

Other Things That Interest Me:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My MP3 Player (not an iPod)

Woogie and monkey butter (my cats)

Cincinnati Chili

My sarcasm

A book to read

Geeky t-shirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random fucking things imaginable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hitting up a play party, for those of you in the know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joke around at work about my nerdy coworkers, who play magic the gathering and clash of clans, but then I go home and sign up for a month's worth of WoW just so I can play the pre-expansion content.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can out-play me in Cards Against Humanity (warning, I'm a TERRIBLE person).