Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amusing_Anomaly

25 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am absolutely horrid at these things so I'll keep it brief. I'm 23 years old and taking a gap year before going to graduate school for archaeology. I'm pretty nerdy, and love crafting and cooking. More than anything I love getting wrapped up in a deep conversation. Im really not into the idea of gender binaries or gender roles, which place a big roll in my relationships. Anything more you want to know, just ask

Edit: moving back to New York sometime before fall- got into grad school ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm taking a gap year before grad school. Hopefully I'll be going to UMass Amherst. Then on to a career in local archaeology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Orson Scott Card, The Cheese Monkeys, Jane Eyre

Movies: Sleepy Hallow, Megamind, Our Idiot Brother, Little Miss Sunshine, Sean Of the Dead, Hot Fuzz

TV: Pushing Daisies, Malcolm in the Middle, Doctor Who, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Bob's Burgers

Music: Ludo, Great Big Sea, Jethro Tull, Cake, Streetlight Manifesto
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sketchbook
2. Cookies
3. Cartoons
4. Hiking
5. My Cat
6. A good cup if coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or home with a bowl, an art project, and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you almost anything, you just have to ask darlin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like winding conversations and you think we'll click