Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmyBIsraeli

30 F Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Canadian born, American raised. I attended Florida State, so obviously I'm a HUGE college football fan. I studied politics in school and even made a small career out of it for a while.

I've travelled across the world and fallen in love with the lands I've seen. So much so that during a trip to Israel, I just couldn't bring myself to leave. I became a citizen and lived in Israel for over a year. I had the time of my life... so far.
I moved back stateside to help my sister raise her daughter. It's been an honor and a privilege to do so.

I enjoy cooking, getting out into nature, reading, movies, and of course... travel.
I'm a southern girl. I put a lot of emphasis on integrity, trust, honor, and old school morals.
I like to hunt, fish, and dance to country music. A night by the bonfire, with beers and friends is my idea of a great time.

I have a fantastic job that keeps my mind sharp and busy, so I like to enjoy my free time.

I am looking for a relationship. One that may grow to something more permanent. I would love to find a great guy to share my time with.

Note: if you send me rude or disgusting messages, they may end up on Twitter or Facebook.
What I’m doing with my life
Busting my butt to build a career in the Environmental field. Building something I can be truly proud of.
Trying to enjoy life, take things as they come, and put the rest in G-d's hands.
I’m really good at
Languages, Writing, & Event Planning
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of the classics. Jane Austen and I are pretty tight! I enjoy a bit of action, epic love stories and period pieces.

I hate really cheezy comedies, but other than that I'll try almost anything. I've been big into action movies as of late.

I like How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Glee, Soap Operas, pretty open with TV.

I was raised by parents a decade apart in age so my music tastes are eclectic. Although neither parent can explain my taste for classical music (it calms my nerves).

I am particular about my food, but only after about a decade of keeping kosher style. I was always an adventurous eater. I like sushi, pizza, pastas, lamb, BBQ (no pork).
The six things I could never do without
iPhone/iPad, Kindle/Book, Car/Transportation, good food, good drink, My Cat, time with my Niece.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why men complain that good women are hard to find... I'm right here!
On a typical Friday night I am
A bit of dancing at Round Up, maybe a bonfire and some beers, sometimes just a quite evening in getting ready to rally the next day. Just depends on what mood strikes me at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love teddy bears and still keep one on my bed. We've been known to cuddle on occasion.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to get out and experience life.
If you are looking for a relationship.
Want a girl you can introduce to the parents.
Are a man of honor, respect and integrity. In other words... You are a gentleman and know how to respect a woman.

Do not message me if:
You have never been to college **OR** have never ventured out into the world and had some life experiences in lieu of college.